NON-FOODS DIVISION

Phil Thompson - Colorado Market

pthompson@tcm-sales.com


Toni Merlina - Colorado Market

tmerlina@tcm-sales.com


Todd Crown - Colorado / Montana / Wyoming Markets

tcrown@tcm-sales.com


Philip Thompson - Colorado / Idaho/ Nebraska Markets

philip@tcm-sales.com


Mike Atkinson - Utah Market

matkinson@tcm-sales.com


Cameron Timmerman - Washington/ Oregon Markets

ctimmerman@tcm-sales.com



FOODSERVICE DIVISION

Victor Menna - Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana,

Idaho, Nebraska

vmenna@tcm-sales.com


Lynn Robben - Colorado

lrobben@tcm-sales.com








TCM Sales & marketing

12075 E. 45th Ave.

Suite: 305

​Denver, CO 80239


Phone: 303-371-2810

Fax: 303-371-2807

REQUEST A QUOTE

WHERE WE'RE LOCATED

OFFICE MANAGER / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Melissa Pena - All Markets

mepena@tcm-sales.com