REQUEST a quote

OUR TEAM

Phil Thompson - Colorado Market

pthompson@tcm-sales.com


Todd Crown - Colorado / Montana / Wyoming Markets

tcrown@tcm-sales.com


Philip Thompson - Colorado / Idaho / Nebraska Markets

philip@tcm-sales.com


Brittany Ortiz- Colorado

brittany@tcm-sales.com


Mike Atkinson - Utah / Idaho Markets

matkinson@tcm-sales.com


Melissa Chastain - Utah Market

melissa@tcm-sales.com


TJ Bennison - Washington / Oregon Markets

tj@tcm-sales.com


Marty Lyts - Arizona / New Mexico

marty@tcm-sales.com


Shane Franks - Arizona / New Mexico

shane@tcm-sales.com


Tanya Smith - Arizona / New Mexico

tanya@tcm-sales.com









WHERE WE'RE LOCATED

TCM Sales & marketing

12424 E. Weaver Pl.

Suite C

Centennial, CO 80111


Phone: 303-371-2810

Fax: 303-371-2807

OFFICE MANAGER / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Melissa Pena - All Markets

mepena@tcm-sales.com


Tanya Smith - Arizona/ New Mexico

​tanya@tcm-sales.com